Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Area Email
Amy Adams Speech/Language aadams@msaschool.org
Sharon Albert Science Teacher salbert@msaschool.org
Melissa Aldan Art Teacher maldan@msaschool.org
Erick Alfonso Digital Art Teacher ealfonso@msaschool.org
Kevin Alvey Digital Art Teacher kalvey@msaschool.org
Felix Aponte Melendez Spanish Teacher faponte@msaschool.org
Aidia Arratia Student Support leenies518@gmail.com
Lauren Bailey English Language Arts Teacher lbailey@msaschool.org
Michael Bajjaly 6th Grade Theatre mbajjaly@msaschool.org
Bradley Barbaro Social Studies Teacher bbarbaro@msaschool.org
Felicia Baumann Testing Coordinator fbaumann@msaschool.org
Steven Bennett Physical Education Teacher sbennett@msaschool.org
Jennifer Bergens Social Studies Teacher jbergens@msaschool.org
Todd Bestreski Student Support tbestreski@msaschool.org
Elise Bestreski 6th Grade Math ebestreski@msaschool.org
Mark Bethel Digital Art Teacher mbethel@msaschool.org
Angela Bolds Math Teacher abolds@msaschool.org
Kelly Burnette Dance Teacher kburnette@msaschool.org
Luis Caro Dean of Students lcaro@msaschool.org
Cheryl Carty Dance Teacher ccarty@msaschool.org
Derek Case Math Teacher dcase@msaschool.org
Kristina Castner 6th Grade Dance kcastner@msaschool.org
Abby Chamberlain English Language Arts Teacher achamberlain@msaschool.org
Debra Cline 6th Grade Digital Art dcline@msaschool.org
Michelle Clinton Art Teacher mclinton@msaschool.org
Karen Cobb Science Teacher kcobb@msaschool.org
Collin Cole Math Teacher ccole@msaschool.org
William Coleman Choral Director wcoleman@msaschool.org
Katrina Colvin English Language Arts Teacher kcolvin@msaschool.org
Karen Connolly-Lane English Language Arts Teacher kconnolly-lane@msaschool.org
Courtney Cook Social Studies Teacher ccook@msaschool.org
Gretchen Daenell English Language Arts Teacher gdaenell@msaschool.org
Roxanna Darr Admission Assistant rdarr@msaschool.org
Patricia De Leon Math Teacher pdeleon@msaschool.org
Terence Devine Assistant Principal devinet@msaschool.org
Michelle Dhankhar 6th Grade Art mdhankhar@msaschool.org
Kimberly Diehl Registrar kdiehl@msaschool.org
Brittany Diggins Social Studies Teacher bdiggins@msaschool.org
Catherine Doersch 6th Grade Music cdoersch@msaschool.org
Konstantine Donadze Dance Teacher kdonadze@msaschool.org
Jennifer Dormichev Math Teacher jdormichev@msaschool.org
Jacqueline Droge Health Careers Teacher jdroge@msaschool.org
Edith Edwards School Store eedwards@msaschool.org
Aaron Empsall Social Studies Teacher aempsall@msaschool.org
Matthew Evans English Language Arts Teacher mevans@msaschool.org
Kelli Ezazi English Language Arts Teacher kezazi@msaschool.org
Bobby Fearon Physical Education Teacher rfearon@msaschool.org
Bettina Fields 6th Grade Science bfields@msaschool.org
Makayla Francis Reading Teacher mfrancis@msaschool.org
Ashlee Frazier Theatre Teacher afrazier@msaschool.org
Chris Frazier Theatre Teacher cfrazier@msaschool.org
Marion Gladden Art Teacher agladden@msaschool.org
Allicia Gould English Language Arts Teacher agould@msaschool.org
Kevin Gush Social Studies Teacher kgush@msaschool.org
Briggett Harris 8-9 School Counselor bharris@msaschool.org
Susan Healy ESE Director shealy@msaschool.org
Kathryn Heath Science Teacher kheath@msaschool.org
Paul Henry Band Director phenry@msaschool.org
Kelly Hillman Dir Marketing / Recruitment khillman@msaschool.org
Tammy Himes Math Teacher thimes@msaschool.org
April House ESE ahouse@msaschool.org
Wendy Houston Assistant to CEO whouston@msaschool.org
Roger Hudson Guitar Teacher rhudson@msaschool.org
Melissa Izzo Admissions Director mizzo@msaschool.org
Laura Jensen-Jennings Orchestra Director ljensen-jennings@msaschool.org
Dr. Bill Jones Principal bjones@msaschool.org
Una Jones Art Teacher ujones@msaschool.org
Vickie Kazanski Reading Teacher vkazanski@msaschool.org
Susan Kelly Math Teacher skelly@msaschool.org
Maria Elena Kibbe ESOL mkibbe@msaschool.org
Katrina King Science Teacher kking@msaschool.org
Megan Klein Reading Teacher mklein@msaschool.org
Elyse Koepp Dance Teacher ekoepp@msaschool.org
Kristy Krepop Assistant Registrar kkrepop@msaschool.org
Pam LeBuffe Digital Art Teacher plebuffe@msaschool.org
Rachel Lenard English Language Arts Teacher rlenard@msaschool.org
Rienzy Lopez 6th Grade Math rlopez@msaschool.org
Joseph MacKay TKD Teacher jmackay@msaschool.org
Dr. Steven Marshall Assistant Principal smarshall@msaschool.org
Wendy Marx FLVS Coordinator wmarx@msaschool.org
Sarah McDonald Physical Education Teacher smcdonald@msaschool.org
Timothy McMurray Chief Finance Officer tmcmurray@msaschool.org
Dianelys Mena Clinic dmena@msaschool.org
Natasha Mendez Transportation Specialist NMendez@msaschool.org
Natalia Mock Theatre Teacher nmock@msaschool.org
Jennifer Myers 6-7 School Counselor jmyers@msaschool.org
Tracy Navarro Dance Teacher tnavarro@msaschool.org
Ashenafi Nebro Math Teacher anebro@msaschool.org
Lindsey Nelson Reading Teacher lnelson@msaschool.org
Lisa Neri Science Teacher lneri@msaschool.org
Myron Norwood Transportation Manager MNorwood@msaschool.org
Christina Ostner Theatre Teacher costner@msaschool.org
Katanga Papillion Student Support kpapillion@msaschool.org
William Parton Math Teacher wparton@msaschool.org
Holly Parton Math Teacher hparton@msaschool.org
Jennifer Pearson Social Studies Teacher jpearson@msaschool.org
Perla Perez Attendance pperez@msaschool.org
Gina Petrone Math Teacher gpetrone@msaschool.org
Michelle Pincock 6th Grade Social Studies mpincock@msaschool.org
Claribel Polanco ESOL cpolanco@msaschool.org
Enrico Pucci Social Studies Teacher epucci@msaschool.org
Theresa Quin College and Career Counselor tquin@msaschool.org
Rachel Ramsland English Language Arts Teacher rramsland@msaschool.org
Charles Rogers Guitar Teacher drogers@msaschool.org
Diane Rosenbarger Art Teacher drosenbarger@msaschool.org
Christopher Rote Science Teacher crote@msaschool.org
Erin Roth Science Teacher eroth@msaschool.org
Jean Rowe Science Teacher jrowe@msaschool.org
Catrinel Sandu Dance Teacher csandu@msaschool.org
Geneth Sanz ESOL gsanzdelozano@msaschool.org
Heather Savadel Social Studies Teacher hsavadel@msaschool.org
Beth Shaw Science Teacher bshaw@msaschool.org
Lisa Sherer Art Teacher lsherer@msaschool.org
Jane Simon Social Studies Teacher jsimon@msaschool.org
Lindsay Smith 6th Grade LA lsmith@msaschool.org
Alisha Stahl Science Teacher astahl@msaschool.org
Javisha Strong Student Support jstrong@msaschool.org
David Stutzman Transportation Coordinator dstutzman@msaschool.org
Raven Troyer Student Support rtroyer@msaschool.org
Mary Turner Frech Teacher mturner@msaschool.org
Jormailin Valdes English Language Arts Teacher jvaldes@msaschool.org
Leniza Vega Spanish Teacher lvega@msaschool.org
Diane Wallin Science Teacher dwallin@msaschool.org
Claire Walz Library cwalz@msaschool.org
Rebecca Weaver English Language Arts Teacher rweaver@msaschool.org
Krista Wick Reading Teacher kwick@msaschool.org
Jamal Williams Student Support jwilliams@msaschool.org
Rubylinda Zickafoose Dir. Language & Literacy rzickafoose@msaschool.org
Website by Quandarymat