Administration Team

Dr. Bill Jones

Principal, President

Dr. Steven Marshall

Assistant Principal for Academics

Mr. Luis Caro

Assistant Principal of Student Affairs

Ms. Kelly Hillman

Director of Communications and Events

Mr. Tim McMurray

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Ruby Zickafoose

Director of Language and Literacy

Mr. Steve Zickafoose

Senior Director of School Improvement
Website by Quandarymat